White Eagle Auto Body
Since 1988

Naperville 630-961-9977
Oswego 630-264-1661

Owner:

Mark Bank, eagle1@weautobody.com

Towing:

Naperville 630-961-9900
Oswego 630-264-9905

Naperville

Estimating Questions:
Keila Cruz, Keila@weautobody.com

Production & Technical Questions:
Scott Smith, Scott@weautobody.com

Scheduling & Vehicle Updates:
Angie McGhee, customerservice@weautobody.com

Parts: Brandon Canfield, brandon@weautobody.com

575 Weston Ridge Drive
Naperville, IL 60563
630-961-9977

Hours
Monday - Friday: 8:00 am ‐ 5:00 pm
Saturday 9:00 am ‐ 12:00 pm
Sunday Closed

Directions

Oswego

Estimating Questions, Production & Technical Questions:
Todd Bank, Todd@weautobody.com

Scheduling & Vehicle Updates:
Todd Bank, Todd@weautobody.com
Ron Just, rjust@weautobody.com

919 S. Lake Street
Oswego, IL 60543
630-264-1661

Hours
Monday - Friday: 8:00 am ‐ 5:00 pm
Saturday 9:00 am ‐ 12:00 pm
Sunday Closed

Directions